Weekend with my sweetheart ♡

 
How was your weekend? 
Mine was.. not as expacted but still so danm good.
I didnt dye my hair pink, I took that
time and spend with my sweetie instead,
And wow what a amazing time!
That will be hard to beat! c(^__^c)
He is the most beautiful thing that ever happend to me,
and wow what I wish so badly that I could spend a
eternity with him, but guess I have to be satisfied
with " until death tear us apart", sigh! 
Love ya honey-boo! ♡
 
So, white chocolate must be one of the greatest
things that ever been inventet!
Woho, what I adore White chocolate right now! 
 
Up to work tomorrow, urgh, i dont want to, sigh. 
Just because Im suppose to be an angel to everyone.
But.. so is life I guess. 
Oh, I hate that I try to be so nice,
even if I cant, fucking hate it! c.c
 
 
✿ Sometimes you forget people so easy because you still want them in your life! ✿
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!