My little pony!

 
 
My little pony, aww so cute!
 
Its saturday, and what happening?
 - fix my car
- eat candy
- be fat
- eat more candy
- daydream 
 
 
Its soon christmas..
Im a the only one that dont like christmas anymore?
Its just so boring!
Sure.. the food is the thing i like the most,
but You can eat ham when you whany, not
just on christmas eve, sigh.
I want to skip this years christmas and new year,
hate it too, if not even more. 
Hate to say " oh its just a new year", sigh,
new year with new fails for me. 
Fuck christmas, new years and school. 
 
I want to move! 
 
But.. hear ya later have so e few stuff to take
care of right now.. 
 
 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!