Flower of a bone .

 
 
 
You left me, 
Left me alone,
I died, 
Yes, I did, 
Slowly I became
nothing more
then broken,
You could see
right through me,
I wanted to tell
you so much,
But I never saw
the chance,
Tell me, you said,
No, you are to childish,
A secret is a secret
for a good reason,
because everyone
dosn't need to know,
They won't even care,
You know, I would love
to tell it for you,
but my heart is so broken,
and all you see 
is me left open.
All those bones,
they where like my temple
to keep me alive,
but you breaked it all,
Now Im nothing
more then a little flower,
seeking for sun,
that I never can
find because
you took my heart! 
 
 
 
 
 
                             
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!