IM BACK!

 
Im back from reality to my fantasy world! 
OMG, what I've missed it so! 
I've to update a whole lot more,
think it would do me good!
 
The last few days have been 
a real mess and pain, mentally. 
I've been offline from my very own 
world and felt really lost. 
Me and my wonderful husband
have been laying in bed a lot. 
Talking about life and watching old movies
from when we where kids. 
It sound like we are very old, dont it?
Slow down, we are just twenty years old. 
 
Anyway, back to the point. 
I've been thinking to "recreate" this blog.
More updates about random things, 
and fashion. 
 
I've I mention that I've got a burning interest in
design and fashion? But yes I do. 
I, personal, havent had the time for make-up as
I wanted, when theres a job that just mess it up
after about 5 minutes. 
That includes my fashion and my 
way to dress, all because of my full time, no-vacation-for-me-job! 
 
Let me know what you think,
hear ya 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!