What to make of my life?

Have you ever had one of those moments when you waking up and dont know what do with your life?
i have those moments more and more aften..Sometimes it realy scares me, and maybe that because I got a lot of different phobias that can really can mess things up, sadly but true. Maybe lot of you just thinking that is a waste of time thinking on the future and what to do next, and I understand that because we live now, and maybe not later, but it depends on how long time forward 'later' is.. oh, to say that, really scared me off o.O
 
So okey.. to the big question.. What will I do with my life? 
I got so many dreams, and wishes and thoughts about what to do, what do make, what to come up with, and how I would make it perfect..but the big pieces are missing, but I trying to make it fit any way.
 
 
My biggest dream is.. not only to fit in, but someday MAKING OWN MOVIES! 
But, with out any computer is seems useless.. 
An second dream is to be happy again, that seems right, huh? 
 
 
One question to you guys: If I started to make  short movies, would you watch them? 
 
Now, tell me if you are thinking about what to do with your life and what life gouls you have! :') 
 
xoxo
 
" Love with find you when you are fighting like a hero" 
 
 
" you aint killing it infront of you because you hate it, it because to defend all that you love that stands behinde!"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!