What do you want to read about in the blog? :')

As I write rain, I listen at all the rain that falls outside my window.
 
Its been a normal day, woke up, did my hair rutin and got dress, jumped around like Super Mario and killed mushrooms and where like a princess in a little black skirt, so cute Im! 
But since it started to rain I was like.. NO WAY! 
I was in that mood that spiderman was when he probably thought "why is life so seriuos?"
 
 
 
Yesterday I told you that I was going to train today.. but yeah, I didnt do so well as I thought I would. 
I only was out for a power walk, so I feel a bit bad, but the bad weather had take all my happiness away today! 
But the traing will continue!  
 
 
 
 
 
Before I end this "big" update, I want to ask you guys for a favour, and that would make a profit for both me and you as my loyal reader! 
 
What do YOU want to read about in my blog? 
and is it anything YOU want to know more about? For example more about me or more about something random.
 
Comment your answer, and I will try to make changes for more fun reading! 
 
 
  
  
 
 
I will update later, Pokémon and beyonde! c(=^__^=c) 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!