Stared at a hand-some boy and started to drool! AKWARD moment!

 
I saw a really hand-some boy today, and dumb as Im..,I stared and started to drool..
Suddenly the boy was looking back, and I find it very embarrassing! Akward moment!
 
Beside that moment with that boy.. I have been on the beach all day, AWSOME! c(=^__^=c) 
So now I got nothing to do :( So, I think I going to play some video games and be like " Kill, kill kill! Mohaha!" 
Sound great, dont you think? :D 
 
What kind of games do you guys like to play? :D Comment and tell me!
 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Christer butlah karlsson

Hi i like warhammer 40k dawn of war darck crusade =D

2013-07-29 @ 17:56:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!