~ See It From Another Point Of View ~

~ Suddenly, I was alone. Afraid of everthing around me. My own shadow appears, and I cant look. Its something  with the devil horns that make me uncomfortable. Maybe, if I close my eyes, just for a wheil, everything will be so much brighter, just maybe. I sittning in a small room, surrounded by darkness and infinity emptiness. In one of the corrners a little girl with violett hair appears. She coolt scars all over her body, and her white short dress is covered with blood. Im shaking, as she rise her head and show me what she had in hear hands..Her heart was still beating in her hands.. That little girl is me! ~ 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!