I want a Zombie invasion!

Perhaps  it isn't alot of girls that really is into movies and games that containing zombies, cannibals, mutants, and inbreds, but Im like obsessed with that kind of shit! 
 
Like in my secret I watch any kind of horror wheil the darkness is surranding me.
Even like to see zombie movies and eat candy or nuddle and pretend that Im eating zombie brains, fingers, or even intestines, if Im lucky! I know Im random! (a) 
 
Who dosnt like to see things that deeply inside scares them? 
I perfer it all because I find it fascinating. 
Maybe I should study about the human brains and our own reactions to things, because that would be a cool thing to do, actually. The human brains! Suddenly I feel like I would be a bro of Victor Frankenstein! o.O 
 
My thoughts ends here! I start to creepy myself out, and that is not aften that happends..! 
 
I just stick with the game, I think. 
 
Someone more that like to play war games? 
My favorit weapon is the old version of rifles! 
I just cant miss the target, and its ending up with headshoots!
 
Thats all for now folks, comment and tell me what favorit weapon you have when you play games! 
 
xoxo, 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jon The Weird

tack för bilden på mario som nu kommer pryggla min kropp

Svar: Ska du gadda in den? :3
Mr. Cannibalism

2013-07-16 @ 18:57:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!