The world can see me!

 
 
 
Hello world! 
 
Life is wonderful and the sun is shining as it would shine for me. 
I hear beautiful voises and meet amazing people. 
Smiling to everyone, and wish them well, 
that is what I do. 
 
I see how I have change to something good.
The world is change me to something better then myself. 
 
People pass me by, they are smiling to me and saying hello. 
That have never happend before.
They can really see me!
 
For the first time time in my life I have
start to finish things.
I got new power and Im ready 
to start love the world and the people in it!
 
Im not invisible anymore!
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!