It changes me to and Im happy for it!

 
My dreams are coming slow true.
My heart is beating bom-bom.
I started to change few things at time, 
as you said I would.
Now Im happier then ever before. 
 
To hear when people say "your look so happy, and so glad!" 
is so wonderful to hear.
Is like a beautiful melodie. 
 
My lips are not closes anymore, then are wide opend and sgowing the world a smile!
You all change me and I love tou all for that.
 
My life is starting to be so much better now when I love it. 
 
Thanks for beliving on me and that you never left my side, not even once!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!