I don't know your name, but I can't stop thinking on you!

 
Thinking on you.
Your smile, your hair, your laugh, your shyness and your eyes.
You are cute in so many ways. 
Wish you were here, next to me!
I have tried to get you of my mind since that day,
but I failed and on my mind you will stay.
We share so many stuffs already, and
our talks are more often. 
 
Even if I dont know your name, 
it feels like we two belonge to each other. 
 
Come close to me.
Have you heard my prayers? 
You give me a reason to smile when Im alone.
We are not alike.
We are different in so many ways.
But still..I cant get you out of my mind!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!