Farmer, woop woop!

 
 
 
 
 Today I have been working.
It isn't so hard to wake up about 4 o'clock, and go working. 
Its all about the mind and of you love somethig.. you just do it, right?
 
Can't describe how much cows hVe change my life and my whole perspective on humans and animals.
I didn't know that a animal could change you THAT MUCH.
Im really happy that I geting along with the cows, 
even if some of them want to test me.
 
Cows can learn you everything about cooperative and so much more.
Without the cows, I think I would be more
messed up then Im already are. 
 
Cows change my life and Im so blessed. 
 
Thank you Lord that you gave me this amazing things. 
Even if the cows can't talk and understand my languages,
they understand me through my feelings, reactions and my energy.
Im a like cow whisper.
 
Isn't that awsome? :D
 
Bye, bye for now! :) 
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!