A Dream Land - Created By Bunny The Cannibal

 
 
I wish that my problems would be less and smaller these days.
I created this wounderful dream out of ashes and sorrow.
In hope, understanding and in forgiveness, I made this.
It suposed to be my shelter.
Hiding and runing from the world of pain.
But did I success?
 
Walking those empty streets in my wounderland make me
miss all the faces of people passing by.
My colors had since long time back be vanished, and
all that is remaining is an empty shell.
Stuffed with darkness, loneliness and hate.
In hopless try to find understanding for life.
My whole me disappear into nowhere.
 
Once again Im walking on the same street. 
Ready to change direction, but my legs won't go in another way.
Infront of me she stands and smiles at me.
It took me a while to understand that she was me.
Complete, happy and with all thoses colors!
Wow, she is so beautiful and full of life.
She is me in my dream land!
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!